Fumiko Suzuki with Toshio Mori & Blue Coats
Sogetu-Kaikan holl 1995.10.27

1-Opening(Sentimental Journey)
2-Moonlight Serenade
3-Tennessee Waltz
5-It's been a long time
6-Lili Marlene
7-Fly Me To The Moon
8-Star Dust
9-As Time Gose By
10-Besame mucho
11-I'm a fool to want you
12-Autumn Leaves
13-Smoke Gets Your Eyes
14-P.S. I love you
15-A Lovely Way Spend An Evening