Fumiko Suzuki @ Vocal
Takao Neichi @ Leader & Bass
Yasuyuki Iwaya @ piano & Arr.
Takeshi Watanabe @ Drums

1-You belong To Me
2-Fools Rush In
3-Softly As In A morning Sunrise
4-True love
5-Where Or When
6-Sweetheart Tree
7-Beautiful love
8-I'm Thru With Love
9-Gone With The Wind
10-You Belong To My Heart
11-This Love Of Mine
12-Everything Happens To Me
14-I Can't Get Started
15-Old Folks
16-Love Letter